jjHi my name is Laura O’Regan. I am a third year marketing student in Cork Institute of Technology. I am looking forward to my first blogging experience. I hope to get my head around it fast, and post blogs that interest and amuse my fellow followers. I have chosen to blog because it allows me to express my thoughts and opinions on different issues. Blogging brings like-minded people together. Starting a blog can help you find those people and share your opinions and thoughts. Blogs also provide a simple way for family and friends to stay connected from different parts of the world by sharing stories, photos, videos and more. I am enthusiastic to the thought of reading other peoples blogs and opening my mind to the opinions of others. I hope to make my blogs as informative and entertaining as possible. Happy Blogging people!

